If a call needs to be discontinued, the user will need to navigate to the Dispatch Dashboard, click on the right facing arrow of the desired ticket, and choose the option Cancel. This will navigate the user to a new page where they will select the reason for canceling the job and select Discontinue Job. The user will then be directed back to the Dispatch Dashboard, and the discontinued job will no longer be displayed on the dispatching screens.